Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$7,700,000
  • Beds35
  • Baths35
  • Sq. Ft.19,228
  • Acres0.32
  • Built1968

1635 Cook St Denver, CO 80206 - $7,700,000

Sale includes 1620 Adams St, a 4,678 SF deeded vacant and paved lot zoned U-TU-B.

Provided by: Pinnacle Real Estate Advisors

Essential Information

  • MLS® #9753866
  • Price$7,700,000
  • Bedrooms35
  • Bathrooms35.00
  • Square Footage19,228
  • Acres0.32
  • Taxes$25,455
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished19,228
  • Square Feet Total19,228
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeIncome
  • Sub-TypeIncome
  • StyleMulti-Level
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesAdjacent to Park

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces35
  • ParkingOff-Street

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesGas Grill
  • Lot Description14034.00
  • RoofRolled Roofing
  • ConstructionBrick

Additional Information

  • ZoningG-MU-3

Community Information

  • Address1635 Cook St
  • SubdivisionCity Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80206

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesRemodeled, Updated
  • AppliancesRefrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingAir Conditioning-Individual, Ceiling Fan

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryTeller
  • MiddleMorey
  • HighEast

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pinnacle Real Estate Advisors
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:19am MDT.