Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$8,600,000
  • Sq. Ft.22,746
  • Acres16.95
  • Built2006

2101 W 64th Ave Denver, CO 80221 - $8,600,000

Exceptional redevelopment potential!! Currently I-1 Zoning, could be changed to Mixed Use or Residential. The neighborhood is surrounded by new residential construction. Walking distance to Gold line and Northwest Line Light Rail Stations to Downtown Denver. Currently being used as an off track betting operation. Possible Owner Carry and current owner lease back!!

Provided by: MEDINA & COMPANY

Essential Information

  • MLS® #4950687
  • Price$8,600,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage22,746
  • Acres16.95
  • Taxes$22,199
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished22,746
  • Square Feet Total22,746
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeIncome
  • Sub-TypeIncome
  • StyleRanch/1 Story
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesCorner Lot, Near Public Transit

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces100
  • ParkingOff-Street
  • ViewCity View

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFence
  • Lot Description738342.00
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionOther

Additional Information

  • ZoningI-1

Community Information

  • Address2101 W 64th Ave
  • SubdivisionNorthwest Suburb
  • CityDenver
  • CountyAdams
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80221

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesHandicap Accessible
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingOther

School Information

  • DistrictAdams 50

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:MEDINA & COMPANY
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 2:34am MDT.